Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

4

The valeting of my car after service was not complete

10 August 2017

sales

5

Harry Hills is a nice young chap, very tenacious in finding a deal for us, who put us totally at ease, we trusted his judgement and his eye for cars. He delivered - thanks Harry.

07 August 2017

sales

5

This is our second Mini Countryman ,, we have been treated with the same great care & attention as before ,, which was excellent

05 August 2017

sales

5

Everything was attended to

01 August 2017

service

5

an easy process and helpful advice on future services

29 July 2017

sales

5

Jake was 1st class all of our questions answered

27 July 2017

service

5

The work was carried out very well.

27 July 2017

service

4.5

As per question one.

26 July 2017

service

5

customer service team are all friendly helpful and informative. I was impressed with the video clip showing me details of what was found during my service and MOT

25 July 2017

service

5

Very helpful especially with dealing with insurance

25 July 2017

service

5

Excellent service from polite and helpful staff

25 July 2017

service

4

Diagnosis acheived quickly and resolved issues

24 July 2017

sales

5

They were friendly not pushy salesmen

24 July 2017

service

5

Always use the Ashford site. Really helpful and genuine. Service centre great and the feedback videos really informative.Always leave with a clean car too!

17 July 2017

sales

5

Look above

15 July 2017

sales

5

All staff welcoming and helpful straightforward process

14 July 2017

sales

5

It went very smoothly and we were kept informed about the minis progress along the way.

14 July 2017

sales

5

Very friendly staff

14 July 2017

service

5

Completely happy with everything

14 July 2017

service

5

Good service.Clear communications.

07 July 2017

service

4

Good service

05 July 2017

sales

5

Professional staff

04 July 2017

sales

5

Easy process, picked my car up within a week. Sales guy (Craig) was very good to deal with.

04 July 2017

service

5

No

03 July 2017

service

5

Work was completed on time. Kept up to date with info/cost etc. No hidden charges.

30 June 2017

sales

2.5

Certain things I asked for seemed to get overlooked.

30 June 2017

service

5

Did exactly what was promised. No delay at check in or pick up and a clean car to drive away.

29 June 2017

sales

5

the team worked hard to get us a good deal

29 June 2017

service

5

No complaints

27 June 2017

service

3

See above.

27 June 2017

service

1

the service was terrible, the manager was called and promised to phone Mrs Leppard to redo the service and meet her expectations two and a half weeks later no call, had this survey saved to complete after we give them a chance now say it as it was.

20 June 2017

service

5

Friendly and helpful attitude

15 June 2017

service

5

Car was serviced to time; clear feedback was provided including video of inspection and costings clearly set out.

14 June 2017

service

4

Service was very good, after problem was noticed. Prompt pick up and return. However, a secondary fault was not seen until further problems (oil leak was detected) but this was quickly fix. Dealership has been very good at fixing issues.

13 June 2017

sales

5

I had initially ordered a car from another brand. Through bad service, I cancelled the order and chose mini. Nothing was ever to much of a problem and the process was extremely easy and quick.

10 June 2017

sales

5

NA

09 June 2017

service

3

They got there in the end after a few issues.

06 June 2017

sales

5

Service I received from both Harry & Matt was exceptional. Very helpful and nothing was ever too much.

06 June 2017

service

1.5

1) Your technicians kindly put some paint on a few stone chips I had on the bonnet, if I had a 5 year old, they could have done a better job with their finger!!!, I did not ask anyone to do this and now it looks worse that it was to start with. :-(((

05 June 2017

sales

5

From the moment I walked into Broad Oak, Ashford I was greeted professionally. Jake Eastwood looked after me. His standards, knowledge, courtesy, were exceptional. He handled the entire pre and after sales process with entire customer commitment.

05 June 2017

service

5

Was greeted and helped straightaway and was given a time when my car would be ready and it was. And it had been cleaned

30 May 2017

sales

5

Always have a great experience at Mini Matt and Harry make a great team Bought a lovely new Mini what's not to likeThankyou Mini definitely recommended

30 May 2017

sales

5

The staff were very helpful, especially Harry Hills.

30 May 2017

service

5

The staff were very polite and it was a very easy process. They called to remind me and check if the date was still okay - I found that very helpful

29 May 2017

sales

5

Very welcoming

27 May 2017

service

3

The problem these days is no one sees a car as a whole- it's all few boxes and tick marks. Servicing goes al right then something comes up in a few weeks time- wondered why no one did see that coming

26 May 2017

service

5

Helpful service advisor

24 May 2017

sales

5

Claire Powell was very knowable and caring. She kept us informed throughout the period from ordering to collecting the car. She gave us updates on where the car was in its journey through the factory.Well done Claire